My Son’s 4th Birthday Party Now Confirmed!

At Last!

After many weeks of planning to go to the 3 branches that I have mentioned that I want to look at for my son’s party (Mcdonald’s Tomas Morato, Caltex Corner Mindanao Ave (In front of Trinoma and Eton Centris EDSA), I FINALLY made my decision and  now the party is confirmed.

I was planning on going to Mcdonald’s Tomas Morato, then Eton Centris then Trinoma but what happened is that we forgot to go to Tomas Morato so we just move to Eton Centris Branch and the moment we went inside I was like “this is the branch, I will now make my downpayment”. The branch is really clean, modernized and when we went there all the crew were smiling and willing to assist you.

I asked for the person in charge for the party and so the on duty manager appeared and then it happened. I asked tons of questions (though I already know some of the answers due to my extensive research) and he happily answered everything. I was pleased with how he communicated with me, he was respectful yet the conversation is like we are just chilling and talking casually.

I asked for the availability of the date which is May 24th (Saturday) since my son’s birthday is really on the 23rd, so it is just a day after his birthday. I wanted to have the party time to be in the afternoon but the 4pm slot that I wanted was taken so I had to go to the earlier time of 1pm. I will be  starting to inform everyone on my guest list about this so that they have the time to ask for a leave or a day off in their jobs.

01662e8259da2f1286894d2826a1867ec7fd8a93a7

The Theme is “Adventure Time” (of course) and with just Php3,000 you now have your party confirmed/reserved!

The process is really easy especially the manager at Centris branch is very accommodating, since he answers ALL my queries with a smile (haha!). I am getting pumped up in preparing for this party, it may not be grand but I wanted to make sure that this party will be amazing!   He already gave me the 30 party invitations that is included on the set package.

My hubby and I planned the food that will be served there so that they do not need to contact us about this (so less stress on their part, haha!)

The function room is spacious and it looks modern and clean (which I love), as well as their spacious parking space.

I will be posting the food packages at Mcdonald’s Centris as well as their party amenities and accredited party add-ons on my next post!

 

Leave a comment